Ex Minister, then Naya Shakti leaders join NCP


The then Naya Shakti party leaders including former minister have joined the Nepal Communist Party (NCP).

Then Naya Shakti party leaders Kalpana Dhamala (former minister), Devendra Parajuli, Mnau Humagain among others have joined the NCP amidst a function organized at the NCP headquarters Dhumbrabarahi in the capital today.

The NCP chairs KP Sharma Oli and Pushpa Kamal Dahal ‘Prachanda’ welcomed the newcomers in the party. The new comers have said that they joined the NCP as it was only one party to lead the nation.

प्रतिक्रिया दिनुहोस्
pokharaaaja.com is your news, entertainment, music fashion website. We provide you with the latest breaking news and videos straight from the entertainment industry .


सम्पादक/सञ्चालक:- पुनम भट्ट भट्टराई

प्रकाशक:- अशेष भट्टराई

प्रेस प्रतिनिधि:- आशिष भट्टराई

सम्पर्क नं. :- ९८५६०४८८९५

सूचना विभागमा दर्ता नं. : १४०३/०७५-७६

सामाजिक संजाल

©2024 Pokharaaaja